Our Brokers

Sidney Levy

Certified Mortgage Real Estate Broker
Agency Executive Officer

514.803.5608

514.667.5015 ext 20

slevy@vantagemortgages.ca

slevy@vantagerealtygroup.ca

Languages: English, French, Spanish, Hebrew

Specialty: Mortgages & Real Estate

Zvi Marmor

Certified Mortgage Real Estate Broker
President

514.777.7999

514.667.5015 ext 21

zmarmor@vantagemortgages.ca

zmarmor@vantagerealtygroup.ca

Languages: English, French, Hebrew

Specialty: Mortgages & Real Estate

Evelyn Elbaz

Reception
Administration

514-667-5015 ext 0

reception@vantagerealtygroup.ca

Languages: French, English, Hebrew

Specialty: Reception & Administration

Hagai Brener

Vice President Residential Real Estate
Real Estate Broker

514.833.6452

514.667.5015 ext 24

hbrener@hotmail.com

Languages: English, French, Hebrew

Specialty: Residential & Commercial Real Estate

Jordan Perlis

Vice President Commercial Real Estate
Real Estate Broker

514.825.5134

514.673.0385

jperlis@vantagerealtygroup.ca

Languages: English, French

Specialty: Commercial Real Estate / Leasing Broker

Nour-Eddine Ityel

Mortgage Broker

514.973.9779

514.667.5015 ext 25

450.627.5682 (Fax)

nour@hypothequevantage.ca

Languages: French, English, Arabic

Specialty: Mortgages

Jacqueline McLaren

Mortgage Real Estate Broker

514.992.7783

514.879.0727 (Fax)

jackie.mclaren@gmail.com

Languages: English, French

Specialty: Mortgages

Sebouh Melkonian

Mortgage Real Estate Broker

514.476.8998

514.667.5015 ext 26

sebouh@vantagemortgages.ca

Languages: English, French, Armenian

Specialty: Commercial Mortgages

George Calandrino

Mortgage Broker

514.772.3934

gcalandrino@hypothequevantage.ca

Languages: English, French

Specialty: Mortgages

Romulus Stroe

Mortgage Real Estate Broker

514.652.9372

888.875.9469 (Fax)

romulus@hypothequevantage.ca

Languages: English, Romanian, French

Specialty: Mortgages & Real Estate

Maxime Eskenazi

Mortgage Real Estate Broker

514 993.5626

maxime.eskenazi@gmail.com

Languages: French, English, Hebrew, Italian, Corsican

Specialty: Mortages & Real Estate

David Benadiva

Certified Mortgage Real Estate Broker

514.942.6038

dbenadiva@vantagemortgages.ca

dbenadiva@vantagerealtygroup.ca

Languages: French, English, Hebrew

Specialty: Mortgages & Real Estate

Aaron Bensimon

Real Estate Broker

514.236.5550

abensimon@vantagerealtygroup.ca

Languages: English, French

Specialty: Residential & Commercial Real Estate

Paramjeet Chandok

Mortgage Real Estate Broker

514.261.2021

514.227.5354 (fax)

pchandok@vantagemortgages.ca

Languages: Eglish, French, Hindi, Punjabi

Specialty: Mortgages & Real Estate

Nathalie Charles

Real Estate Broker

514 574.5709

514 666.1743 (fax)

nathalie@immobiliervantage.ca

Languages: French, English, Creole

Specialty: Reseidential Real Estate

Qaiser Choudhry

Real Estate Broker

514.991.7653

1.888.231.0748 (fax)

qc@vantagerealtygroup.ca

Languages: English, French, Punjabi, Hindi, Urdu, Pashto

Specialty: Real Estate

Denis Kos

Certified Mortgage Broker
Financial Security Advisor

514-972-9721

dkos@vantagemortgages.ca

Languages: English, French, Croatian

Specialty: Mortgages, Insurance of persons

Sabrina Krausz

Real Estate Broker

514.502.4441

sabrina@vantagerealtygroup.ca

Languages: English, French

Specialty: Residential Real Estate

Daniel Lavoie

Certified Mortgage Real Estate Broker

514.592.2300

514.666.0946 (fax)

dlavoie@hypothequevantage.ca

Languages: French, English

Specialty: Mortgages

Ammar Saidi

Mortgage Real Estate Broker

514.812.6706

514.666.0417 (fax)

ammar@vantagerealtygroup.ca

Languages: French, English, Arabic

Specialty: Residential & Commercial Real Estate, Mortagages

Damien Sheaf

Mortgage Real Estate Broker

514.501.9201

damien@vantagemortgages.ca

Languages: English, French, Hebrew

Specialty: Mortgages

Atosa Tangestanifar

Mortgage Real Estate Broker

514.995.3041

atosa@vantagemortgages.ca

atosa@vantagerealtygroup.ca

Languages: English, French, Persian

Specialty: Mortgages & Real Estate

Olivier Tolila

Real Estate Broker

514.575.3619

otolila@gmail.com

otolila@vantagerealtygroup.ca

www.agenttolila.com

Languages: French, English

Specialty: Commercial Real Estate

Jean Sauvé

Mortgage Broker
Financial Security Adviser

514.409.4751

514.667.5018 (fax)

jean@jeansauve.com

Languages: French, English

Specialty: Mortgage & Insurance

Joseph Naji

Mortgage Broker

514.993.2570

jnaji@vantagemortgages.ca

Languages: French, English, Arabic

Specialty: Mortgages

Alex Langevin

Real Estate Broker

514.924.3399

alangevin@vantagerealtygroup.ca

Languages: English, French, Hebrew

Specialty: Residential Real Estate

Alessandro Gallo

Real Estate Broker

514.839.3088

514.667.5018 (fax)

alessandrogallo88@hotmail.com

Languages: French, English

Specialty: Residential Real Estate

Kulwinder Singh Sandhu

Mortgage Broker
Financial Security Advisor

514.578.1996

450.550.5299 (fax)

ksandhu@vantagemortgages.ca

Languages: English, French, Punjabi, Hindi, Urdu

Specialty: Residential, Commercial, Private, Multi-res

Mortgage Rates

Term

Posted Rate

Variable

2.70%

2.00%


1 year

3.04%

2.99%


2 year

2.84%

2.27%


3 years

3.44%

2.49%


4 years

3.89%

2.59%


5 years

4.64%

2.49%

Last updated:
Some conditions may apply.
Rates are subject to change without notice