Our Brokers

Sidney Levy

Certified Mortgage Real Estate Broker
Agency Executive Officer

514.803.5608

514.667.5015 ext 20

slevy@vantagemortgages.ca

slevy@vantagerealtygroup.ca

Languages:

Specialty: Mortgages & Real Estate: Residential, Commercial, Private, Multi-res

Zvi Marmor

Certified Mortgage Real Estate Broker
President

514.777.7999

514.667.5015 ext 21

zmarmor@vantagemortgages.ca

zmarmor@vantagerealtygroup.ca

Languages:

Specialty: Mortgages & Real Estate: Residential, Commercial, Private, Multi-res

Evelyn Elbaz

Reception
Administration

514-667-5015 ext 0

reception@vantagerealtygroup.ca

Languages:

Specialty:

Hagay Brener

Vice President Residential Real Estate
Real Estate Broker

514.833.6452

514.667.5015 ext 24

hbrener@hotmail.com

Languages:

Specialty: Residential & Commercial Real Estate

Marc Ezerzer

Vice President of Revenue Properties - Commercial & Residential
Real Estate Broker

514.772.0771

mezerzer@hotmail.ca

Languages:

Specialty: Residential, Commercial, Multi-res

Jordan Perlis

Vice President Commercial Real Estate
Real Estate Broker

514.825.5134

514.673.0385

jperlis@vantagerealtygroup.ca

Languages:

Specialty: Commercial Real Estate / Leasing Broker

Nour-Eddine Ityel

Mortgage Broker

514.973.9779

514.667.5015 ext 25

450.627.5682 (Fax)

nour@hypothequevantage.ca

Languages:

Specialty: Mortgages

Jacqueline McLaren

Mortgage Real Estate Broker

514.992.7783

514.879.0727 (Fax)

jackie.mclaren@gmail.com

Languages:

Specialty: Mortgages

Sebouh Melkonian

Mortgage Real Estate Broker

514.476.8998

514.667.5015 ext 26

sebouh@vantagemortgages.ca

Languages:

Specialty: Commercial Mortgages

George Calandrino

Mortgage Broker

514.772.3934

gcalandrino@hypothequevantage.ca

Languages:

Specialty: Mortgages

David Benadiva

Certified Mortgage Real Estate Broker

514.942.6038

dbenadiva@vantagemortgages.ca

dbenadiva@vantagerealtygroup.ca

Languages:

Specialty: Mortgages & Real Estate

Aaron Bensimon

Real Estate Broker

514.236.5550

abensimon@vantagerealtygroup.ca

Languages:

Specialty: Residential & Commercial Real Estate

Paramjeet Chandok

Mortgage Real Estate Broker

514.261.2021

514.227.5354 (fax)

pchandok@vantagemortgages.ca

Languages:

Specialty: Mortgages & Real Estate

Nathalie Charles

Real Estate Broker

514 574.5709

514 666.1743 (fax)

nathalie@immobiliervantage.ca

Languages:

Specialty: Reseidential Real Estate

Denis Kos

Certified Mortgage Broker
Financial Security Advisor

514-972-9721

dkos@vantagemortgages.ca

Languages:

Specialty: Mortgages, Insurance of persons

Sabrina Krausz

Real Estate Broker

514.502.4441

sabrina@vantagerealtygroup.ca

Languages:

Specialty: Residential Real Estate

Ammar Saidi

Mortgage Real Estate Broker

514.812.6706

514.666.0417 (fax)

ammar@vantagerealtygroup.ca

Languages:

Specialty: Residential & Commercial Real Estate, Mortagages

Atosa Tangestanifar

Mortgage Real Estate Broker

514.995.3041

atosa@vantagerealtygroup.ca

Languages:

Specialty: Mortgages & Real Estate

Olivier Tolila

Real Estate Broker

514.575.3619

otolila@gmail.com

otolila@vantagerealtygroup.ca

www.agenttolila.com

Languages:

Specialty: Commercial Real Estate

Joseph Naji

Mortgage Broker

514.993.2570

jnaji@vantagemortgages.ca

Languages:

Specialty: Mortgages

Alessandro Gallo

Real Estate Broker

514.839.3088

514.667.5018 (fax)

alessandrogallo88@hotmail.com

Languages:

Specialty: Residential Real Estate

Kulwinder Singh Sandhu

Mortgage Broker
Financial Security Advisor

514.578.1996

450.550.5299 (fax)

ksandhu@vantagemortgages.ca

Languages:

Specialty: Residential, Commercial, Private, Multi-res

Carlos Arriola

Real Estate Broker

514.862.8898

450.934.4533 (fax)

carlosarriola.info@gmail.com

carriola@vantagerealtygroup.ca

Languages:

Specialty: Residential, Commercial, Multi-res

David Daych

Real Estate Broker

514.777.3659

ddaych@vantagerealtygroup.ca

Languages:

Specialty: Construction, Development, Management

Daniel Waldman

Commercial Real Estate Broker

514.476.4178

dwaldman@vantagerealtygroup.ca

Languages:

Specialty: Commercial Real Estate

Paulo Alexandre

Residential Real Estate Broker

514.777.7285

1-866-988-4553 (fax)

paulo.j.alexandre24@gmail.com

Languages:

Specialty: Residential real estate

Albino De Tedesco

Real Estate Broker

514.582.5014

514.321.1080 (fax)

albinodeltedesco@gmail.com

Languages: English, French

Specialty:

Joanne Elkaim

Residential Real Estate Broker

514.914.5848

jelkaim09@gmail.com

Languages:

Specialty: Residential real estate, Rentals

Emanuel Tomasino

Residential Real Estate Broker

514.592.0198

1.866.988.4553 (fax)

etomasino@msn.com

Languages:

Specialty:

Nathacha Cinq-Mars

Residential Real Estate Broker

514.566.4405

n.cinqmars@vantagerealtygroup.ca

Languages:

Specialty: Residential real estate

Moise Suissa

Certified Mortgage Real Estate Broker

514.830.8154

msuissa@vantagerealtygroup.ca

Languages:

Specialty: Mortgages & Real Estate: Residential, Commercial, Private, Multi-res

Jean Sauve

Mortgage Broker
Financial Security Advisor

514.409.4751

514.735.5601 (fax)

jean@jeansauve.com

Languages:

Specialty: Hypotheques

Stephanie Benabou

Real Estate Broker

514.502.9909

sbenabou@vantagerealtygroup.ca

Languages:

Specialty:

Stephanie Smith

Commercial Real Estate Broker

514.928.4227

ssmith@vantagerealtygroup.ca

Languages:

Specialty:

Bianca Bergeron-Hotte

Real Estate Broker

514.463.8282

bianca.bergeron@hotmail.com

Languages:

Specialty: Real Estate: Residential, Commercial, Multi-res

Mortgage Rates

Term

Posted Rate

Variable

3.70%

2.70%


1 year

3.04%

2.99%


2 year

3.54%

3.44%


3 years

3.69%

3.54%


4 years

3.89%

3.64%


5 years

5.34%

3.34%

Last updated:
Some conditions may apply.
Rates are subject to change without notice