Our Brokers

Sidney Levy

Mortgage Broker & Real Estate Broker
Agency Executive Officer

514.803.5608

514.667.5015 ext 20

slevy@vantagemortgages.ca

slevy@vantagerealtygroup.ca

Languages: English, French, Spanish, Hebrew

Specialty: Residential, Commercial, Private, Multi-res

Zvi Marmor

Mortgage Broker & Real Estate Broker
President

514.777.7999

514.667.5015 ext 21

zmarmor@vantagemortgages.ca

zmarmor@vantagerealtygroup.ca

Languages: English, French

Specialty: Residential, Commercial, Private, Multi-res

Eveline Elbaz

Residential Real Estate Broker
& Administration

514.969.2467 (Cell)

514-667-5015 ext 0

reception@vantagerealtygroup.ca

evelynelbaz1@gmail.com

Languages: English, French, Hebrew

Specialty: Residential Real Estate

Nour-Eddine Ityel

Mortgage Broker

514.973.9779

514.667.5015 ext 25

450.627.5682 (Fax)

nour@hypothequevantage.ca

Languages:

Specialty: Mortgages

Jacqueline McLaren

Mortgage Broker
Real Estate Broker

514.992.7783

514.879.0727 (Fax)

jackie.mclaren@gmail.com

Languages: English, French

Specialty: Mortgages, Real Estate

Nadia Moufid

Mortgage Broker

514-814-4400

866-881-5992 (fax)

nadia.courtier@gmail.com

Languages: English, French

Specialty:

Peng Wei

Mortgage Broker
Real Estate Broker

438.408.7172

pengweimmo@gmail.com

Languages: English, French

Specialty:

David Benadiva

Mortgage Broker

514.942.6038

dbenadiva@vantagemortgages.ca

dbenadiva@vantagerealtygroup.ca

Languages: English, French,Hebrew

Specialty: Mortgages & Real Estate

Paramjeet Chandok

Real Estate Broker
Mortgage Broker

514.261.2021

514.227.5354 (fax)

pchandok@vantagemortgages.ca

Languages: English, French

Specialty: Mortgages & Real Estate

Olivier Tolila

Real Estate Broker
Mortgage Broker

514.575.3619

otolila@gmail.com

otolila@vantagerealtygroup.ca

www.agenttolila.com

Languages: English, French

Specialty: Commercial Real Estate

Youssef (Joseph) Naji

Mortgage Broker

514.993.2570

jnaji@vantagemortgages.ca

Languages: English, French

Specialty: Mortgages

Kulwinder Sandhu

Mortgage Broker
Financial Security Advisor

514.578.1996

450.550.5299 (fax)

ksandhu@vantagemortgages.ca

Languages: English, French

Specialty: Residential, Commercial, Private, Multi-res

Ammar Saidi

Real Estate Broker
Mortgage Broker

514.812.6706

514.666.0417 (fax)

ammar@vantagerealtygroup.ca

Languages:

Specialty: Residential & Commercial

Damien Sheaf

Real Estate Broker
Mortgage Broker

514.667.5015

dsheaf@gmail.com

Languages:

Specialty:

HAROUT YOUNANIAN

Mortgage Broker

514-973-1777

hyounanian@vantagemortgages.ca

Languages: English, French

Specialty:

WU XIANG TAI

Mortgage Broker

514-358-1178

WXT6411@GMAIL.COM

Languages: English, French

Specialty:

Anna Pedicelli

Mortgage Broker

514-773-1496

anna.duncan@mail.com

Languages: English, French

Specialty:

Mortgage Rates

Term

Posted Rate

Variable

2.45%

1.45%


1 year

3.14%

2.54%


2 year

3.19%

2.29%


3 years

3.49%

2.14%


4 years

3.74%

1.89%


5 years

4.59%

1.69%

Last updated:
Some conditions may apply.
Rates are subject to change without notice