Our Brokers

Sidney Levy

Certified Mortgage Real Estate Broker
Agency Executive Officer

514.803.5608

514.667.5015 ext 20

slevy@vantagemortgages.ca

slevy@vantagerealtygroup.ca

Languages:

Specialty: Residential, Commercial, Private, Multi-res

Zvi Marmor

Certified Mortgage Real Estate Broker
President

514.777.7999

514.667.5015 ext 21

zmarmor@vantagemortgages.ca

zmarmor@vantagerealtygroup.ca

Languages:

Specialty: Residential, Commercial, Private, Multi-res

Eveline Elbaz

Residential Real Estate Broker
Administration

514-667-5015 ext 0

514.969.2467 (cell)

reception@vantagerealtygroup.ca

evelynelbaz1@gmail.com

Languages:

Specialty:

Nour-Eddine Ityel

Mortgage Broker

514.973.9779

514.667.5015 ext 25

450.627.5682 (Fax)

nour@hypothequevantage.ca

Languages:

Specialty: Mortgages

Jacqueline McLaren

Mortgage Broker
Real Estate Broker

514.992.7783

514.879.0727 (Fax)

jackie.mclaren@gmail.com

Languages:

Specialty: Mortgages

Sebouh Melkonian

Real Estate Broker
Mortgage Broker

514.476.8998

514.667.5015 ext 26

sebouh@vantagemortgages.ca

Languages:

Specialty: Commercial Mortgages

George Calandrino

Mortgage Broker
Residential Real Estate Broker

514.772.3934

gcalandrino@hypothequevantage.ca

Languages:

Specialty: Mortgages

Nadia Moufid

Mortgage Real Estate Broker

514-814-4400

866-881-5992 (fax)

nadia.courtier@gmail.com

Languages:

Specialty:

Peng Wei

Mortgage Broker
Real Estate Broker

438.408.7172

pengweimmo@gmail.com

Languages:

Specialty:

David Benadiva

Certified Mortgage Real Estate Broker

514.942.6038

dbenadiva@vantagemortgages.ca

dbenadiva@vantagerealtygroup.ca

Languages:

Specialty: Mortgages & Real Estate

Aaron Bensimon

Real Estate Broker

514.236.5550

abensimon@vantagerealtygroup.ca

Languages:

Specialty: Residential & Commercial Real Estate

Paramjeet Chandok

Real Estate Broker
Mortgage Broker

514.261.2021

514.227.5354 (fax)

pchandok@vantagemortgages.ca

Languages:

Specialty: Mortgages & Real Estate

Atosa Tangestanifar

Real Estate Broker
Mortgage Broker

514.995.3041

atosa@vantagerealtygroup.ca

Languages:

Specialty: Mortgages & Real Estate

Olivier Tolila

Real Estate Broker

514.575.3619

otolila@gmail.com

otolila@vantagerealtygroup.ca

www.agenttolila.com

Languages:

Specialty: Commercial Real Estate

Joseph Naji

Mortgage Broker

514.993.2570

jnaji@vantagemortgages.ca

Languages:

Specialty: Mortgages

Kulwinder Singh Sandhu

Mortgage Broker
Financial Security Advisor

514.578.1996

450.550.5299 (fax)

ksandhu@vantagemortgages.ca

Languages:

Specialty: Residential, Commercial, Private, Multi-res

Albino Del Tedesco

Real Estate Broker

514.582.5014

514.321.1080 (fax)

albinodeltedesco@gmail.com

Languages:

Specialty:

Emanuel Tomasino

Residential Real Estate Broker

514.592.0198

1.866.988.4553 (fax)

etomasino@msn.com

Languages:

Specialty:

Moise Suissa

Certified Mortgage Real Estate Broker

514.830.8154

msuissa@vantagerealtygroup.ca

Languages:

Specialty: Residential, Commercial, Private, Multi-res

Stephanie Benabou

Real Estate Broker

514.502.9909

sbenabou@vantagerealtygroup.ca

Languages:

Specialty:

Bianca Bergeron-Hotte

Real Estate Broker

514.463.8282

bianca.bergeron@hotmail.com

Languages:

Specialty: Real Estate: Residential, Commercial, Multi-res

Ammar Saidi

Mortgage Real Estate Broker

514.812.6706

514.666.0417 (fax)

ammar@vantagerealtygroup.ca

Languages:

Specialty: Residential & Commercial

Damien Sheaf

Real Estate Broker
Mortgage Broker

514.667.5015

dsheaf@gmail.com

Languages:

Specialty:

Mortgage Rates

Term

Posted Rate

Variable

2.40%

1.75%


1 year

3.14%

2.54%


2 year

3.19%

2.29%


3 years

3.49%

2.14%


4 years

3.74%

1.89%


5 years

4.59%

1.84%

Last updated:
Some conditions may apply.
Rates are subject to change without notice